Not a partner yet?

Contact2024-05-16T14:15:18+00:00

Connect with one of our regional offices

Eastern Cape

Sales Manager
(+27) 41 395 0102

Email: Avril.Bhene@axiz.com

59 Newton Street – (First floor)
Newton Park
Port Elizabeth
South Africa

Free State

Sales
(+27) 51 813 0129

Email:

Andrew.Jordaan@axiz.com

Unit no 8
Quagga Industrial Park
38 Eland Street
Quaggafontein
Bloemfontein
9301

Johannesburg

Sales Team
(+27) 11 237 7000

Email:
sales@axiz.com 

International Business Gateway
C/O New Road and 6th Road
Midrand
South Africa

KwaZulu-Natal

Sales Manager
(+27) 31 569 8800

Email: alf.isaacs@axiz.com

Accord House
13 Flanders Drive
Mount Edgecombe
Durban
South Africa
4300

Western Cape

Sales Manager
(+27) 21 529 3900

Email: Keith.Munian@axiz.com

16 Park Lane
Century City
Western Cape
7441

East Africa:

Burundi, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Kenya,
Rwanda, Somalia, Tanzania, Uganda

Branch Manager
+(254) 72 252 3654

Email: Daniel.wambua@axiz.com

Westcom Point
Wing A
4th Floor
Mahiga Mairu Road
Off Waiyaki
Nairobi

Ghana:

Sales Manager
+(254) 722 523 654

Email: Ernest.Fundirwa@axiz.com

23 Dadebu Road, Nyaniba, Osu, Accra

Nigeria:

Sales Manager
+(254) 722 523 654

Email: james.gichuki@axiz.com

Plot 952/953, Idejo St, Victoria Island, Lagos

Angola

Regional Director
(+258) 841 847 436

Botswana

Sales
(+267) 76 298 081

Email: thabang.molapisi@axiz.com

60 Unit 8 Gaborone
International Commerce Park
Gaborone,
Botswana

Mauritius

Branch Manager
(+230) 260 2777

Email: Dhiren.bisnathsing@axiz.com 

Third Floor
The docks 1
United Docks Business Park
Caudan
Port Louis
Mauritius

Mozambique

Branch Manager
(+258) 21 483 197

Email: Luis.Rego@axiz.com 

Avenida Elias Lucas Kumato
no. 301
Sommerschield
Maputo

Namibia

Branch Manager
(+264) 851 289197

Email: Aldo.Strappazzon@axiz.com 

No 12 Andimba Toivo Ya Toivo Street

Southern Industrial Area,
Windhoek,
Namibia

Zambia

Branch Manager
(+260) 97 774 6879

Email: Raymond.Lumbuka@axiz.com 

PC Corporate Park,
Alick Nkhata Road, Lusaka,
Zambia

Go to Top